UnserInnendienst.

Ursula Hammerbacher

Geschäfts-
leitung

Ursula
Hammerbacher

Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Telefon +49(0)9181/25 92-18 . Fax -28
Ursula.Hammerbacher@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Bernhard Hammerbacher

Geschäfts-
leitung

Bernhard
Hammerbacher

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Telefon +49(0)9181/25 92-11 . Fax -28
Bernhard.Hammerbacher@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Unschlagbarer Service

Verkaufsleitung

Matthias
Böcker

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Mobil +49(0)176/24 30 71 49
Matthias.Boecker@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Marketing

Tanja
Pink-Meier

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-26 . Fax -847
Tanja.Pink-Meier@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Marketing & Design

Franziska
Perthen

Mediengestalterin . Werbefachwirtin (BAW)
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-32 . Fax -847
Franziska.Perthen@HammerbacherGmbH.de

CAD-Planung

Barbara
Jukna

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik . Arbeitsplatz-Expertin
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-14 . Fax -28
Planung@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Kundenservice

Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-13   +49(0)9181/25 92-16
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-19   +49(0)9181/25 92-48
Fax +49(0)9181/25 92-847
Service@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Verkauf

Renate Maly
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-20 . Fax -28
Info@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Daniela Meier
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-46 . Fax -28
Daniela.Meier@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Annika Engelmann
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-77 . Fax -28
Annika.Engelmann@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Buchhaltung

Beate Schimmelpfennig
Telefon +49(0)9181/25 92-23 . Fax -50
Buchhaltung@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Susanne Denskus
Telefon +49(0)9181/25 92-54 . Fax -50
Buchhaltung@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Einkauf

Cornelia Birkl
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-17 . Fax -29
Einkauf@HammerbacherGmbH.de

Christina Krieger
Tel. +49(0)9181/25 92-47 . Fax -29
Einkauf@HammerbacherGmbH.de